NEWS — 15 May 2014

Matt Darey has supported Nikko.Z’s remix of Roni Iron feat. Anna Maria “De Grecia” on his Nocturnal 456 show.  Dancepush released Nikko.Z’s remixes of “De Grecia” in February 2014.  D-Unity remix of “De Grecia” has garnered extensive support.  The label is expected to release additional 4 remixes of “De Grecia” from Kled Mone, Nikolas Gale, Antoni Bios, and Manos sometime in June 2014.


Matt Darey Nocturnal 456 Tracklist:

01. Journeman (UK) – Spend It All (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Deep Horizon – Explorer Soul (Original Mix) [Immaculate Ibiza Music]
03. Kaum feat. Tasha – Fly Away (Extend Mix) [Sugar And Color]
04. Laserkraft 3D & The Goooniez – Voyager I (Nico Pusch & Phable Remix) [Loveley Mood Music]
05. HVOB – Lion (Wolfram Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
06. Roni Iron feat. Anna Maria – De Grecia (Nikko.Z’s initial Reconstruction) [Dancepush]
07. Sascha Braemer – You (Finnebassen Remix) [Bermuda Music]
08. Matt Holliday – Falling Down (Original Mix) [Triangle Underground]
09. Flutters – Simple Day (Original Mix) [Crosscode Records]
10. Ri9or – Untitled
11. Michael Witness & Stine Grove – Tranquility (East Cafe Deep Dub) [Spring Tube AC]



About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.