NEWS — 13 June 2014

After months of negotiations Dancepush has reached a 5 track deal with Techno giant D-Unity.  D-Unity debuted on Dancepush in 2013 with his 3 track “El Dragon” EP.  For the label he remixed “De Grecia” from Roni Iron, “Nothing To Lose” from Daniel Wanrooy, and Pete Tha Zouk & Mitch LJ feat. Robbie Wulfsohn “Monsoon.”  D-Unity was also given the honor to launch Dancepush Mix Session series.  Dancepush Mix Session One (Mixed By D-Unity) showcases content from Phunk Investigation, Vlada Asanin, Peter Bailey, Filterheadz, UMEK, Markantonio, Carlos Manaca, Mr. Bizz, and many more.  Dancepush is set to release the first batch of tracks from the 5 track deal sometime in July or early August 2014.


About Author


(1) Reader Comment