ALBUMS — 01 October 2012

The Netherland’s top dance label Black Hole Recordings released the long overdue album from Andain “You Once Told Me”.  Andain is a collaborative effort of Mavie Marcos and Josh Gabriel from Gabriel & Dresden.  This album is a must have for those who appreciate true female vocals and quality production. Dancepush gives this album a full 10/10 for superb quality! (Click image to preview Album!)



01. Turn Up The Sound
02. Like
03. Much Too Much
04. Ave Maria
05. Promises
06. After
07. What It’s Like
08. Forget Your Face
09. Find Your Way
10. You Once Told Me
11. Taken Away

Get it on iTunes!


About Author


(2) Readers Comments